Academic Staff

Faculty of Business Administration and Tourism

Professor

1

Nana Zazadze

599 73 09 29

zzdznn@yahoo.com

2

Tsiuri Duruli

577 25 12 21

ts.duruli@gmail.com

3

Nato Chikviladze

595 53 54 03

chikviladze.nato@gmail.com


Associate Professor

1

Maia Chechelashvili

579 46 67 76

Maiko_23@mail.ru

2

Vajha Kakabadze

595 54 31 96

kakabadzev@hotmail.com

3

Nato Chaduneli

579 51 88 77

nato.chaduneli@yahoo.de

4

Vasil Khutsishvili

579 34 44 11

5

Vajha Zeikidze

599 95 68 01

Dali.zeikidze@gmail.com

6

Nana Shatberashvili

577 21 14 10

n.shatberashvili@gmail.com

7

Nino Savishvili

595 11 19 02

ninoshavishvili@hotmail.com


Assistant

1

Gocha Menaphire

599 53 98 62

menaphire@yahoo.com

2

Sopiko Dekanosidze

599 48 78 77

sopodeko@gmail.com

3

Givi Edisherashvili

596 07 07 00

giviko@post.com


Faculty of Education


Professor

1

Tamar Dekanosidze

599 48 78 23

Tamriko_dekanosidze@yahoo.com

2

Natela Partskhalaia

599 57 31 35

n.partskhalaia@gmail.com

3

Nana Chikviladze

593 36 50 92

n.chikviladze@yahoo.com

4

Zurab Chavchanidze

599 85 87 69

z_chavchanidze@yahoo.com

5

Ekaterine Gigashvili

577 15 12 21

ekagigashvili@gmail.com

6

Mariam Darbaidze

577 19 06 46

marikadarbaidze@yahoo.com


Associate Professor

1

Darejan Bitsadze

593 90 25 00

dariabitsadze@yahoo.com

2

Mikael Chabashvili

571141724

mchabashvili@yahoo.com

3

Tea Maisuradze

599 53 83 43

teamaisuradze_college@yahoo.com


Faculty of Humanities

Professor

1

Zoia Adamia-Gerliani

599 27 07 46

a.zoia777@gmail.com

2

Maia Margania

555 33 93 41

Maiko_margania@mail.ru

3

Maia Getsadze

555 75 74 30

maiagetsadze@yahoo.com

4

Manana Shelia

555 17 99 21

manan-7@mail.ru

Associate Professor

1

Bidzina Lemonjava

599 58 89 59

lashalemonjava@gmail.com

Assistant professor

1

Tamari Tushishvili

593 91 23 42

tamuna_tu@yahoo.com

2

Diana Glonti-Korashvili

597 02 12 62

nndge@inboxs.ru

Visiting specialists

1

Nino Lartsuliani -Doctor of Philology

574 00 21 36

2

Rusudani Gogokhia -Doctor of Education

593 16 69 60

rusudangogokhia@yahoo.com

3

Tinatin Magradze

- Doctor of Engineering

599 47 84 22

tinmag@mail.ru

4

Vakhtang Cherkezishvili - Doctoral Student

595 32 03 20

vakhtangcherkezishvili@yahoo.com

5

Koba Tsurtsumia - Doctor of Philology

593 95 09 33

kobatsurtsumia@mail.ru

6

Maia Kiknadze - Doctor of Philosophy

599 72 55 40

maiakiknadze1@gmail.com

7

Izolda Bukhuleishvili - Doctor of Pedagogy

555 56 23 49

datvebi@gmail.com

8

Nelli Sesadze - Doctor of Economics

591 19 02 36

nelisesadze@mail.ru

9

Lia mdinaradze - invited specialist

595 11 50 55

LMdinaradze@geostat.ge

10

Lili Kochlamazashvili - Doctor of Economics

558 12 49 67

naniko55nn@mail.ru

კალენდარი

გამოკითხვა

მოგწონთ ჩვენი საიტი?
  • კი
  • ისე რა
  • არა
შედეგები